hero background

Faculty & Staff

Benton, Wendy | Director of Community Relations
wbenton@tcpsk12.org

Burns, Brandi | Director of Preschool
bburns@tcpsk12.org

Casteel, Paulette | Director of Physical Plant
pcasteel@tcpsk12.org

Chord, Patti | Director of Food Services
pchord@tcpsk12.org

Douglas, Darrin | Athletics Director
ddouglas@tcpsk12.org

Douglas, Kathi | Lower School Principal
kdouglas@tcpsk12.org

Goff, Candace | Assistant Director of Community Relations
cgoff@tcpsk12.org

Preston, Jenn | Student Support Services
jpreston@tcpsk12.org

Shepherd, Christie | Director of Finance
cshepherd@tcpsk12.org

Stout, Melanie | Admissions
mstout@tcpsk12.org

Suits, Kelli | Office Manager
ksuits@tcpsk12.org

Taylor, Jenn | Upper School Administrative Assistant
jtaylor@tcpsk12.org

Beck, Robin | PS-3
rbeck@tcpsk12.org

Buckner, Jennifer | Preschool
jbuckner@tcpsk12.org

Burns, Brandi | Director of Preschool
bburns@tcpsk12.org

Duncan, Becky | PS-4
bduncan@tcpsk12.org

Dunn, Cecelia | Preschool
cdunn@tcpsk12.org

Ford, Beth | PS Aide
bford@tcpsk12.org

Swanson, Shelia | Preschool
sswanson@tcpsk12.org

Trotter, Dana | PS Aide
dtrotter@tcpsk12.org

Bancroft, Chelsea | Second Grade Teacher
cbancroft@tcpsk12.org

Barker, Melanee | Librarian & Lower School PE
mbarker@tcpsk12.org

Conar, Rachel | Teacher’s Aide/Nurse
rconar@tcpsk12.org

Cooksey, Leah | Fourth Grade Teacher
lcooksey@tcpsk12.org

Divel, Jessica | Lower School Music
jdivel@tcpsk12.org

Douglas, Darrin | Athletics Director
ddouglas@tcpsk12.org

Douglas, Kathi | Lower School Principal
kdouglas@tcpsk12.org

Ferenchuk, Summer | Third Grade Teacher
sferenchuk@tcpsk12.org

Hope, Phyllis | Teacher’s Aide
phope@tcpsk12.org

Laman, Lacy | First Grade Teacher
llaman@tcpsk12.org

Proksch, Krystal | Second Grade Teacher
kproksch@tcpsk12.org

Taylor, Beth | Fifth Grade Teacher
btaylor@tcpsk12.org

Young, Jessica | Kindergarten Teacher
jyoung@tcpsk12.org

Campbell, Rachel | Upper School History & Chapel Leadership
rcampbell@tcpsk12.org

Campbell, Tom | Upper School Science and Technology
tcampbell@tcpsk12.org

Douglas, Darrin | Athletics Director
ddouglas@tcpsk12.org

Kesley, Angie | Upper School Science
akesley@tcpsk12.org

Kuhn, Andrew | Upper School Math & Bible
akuhn@tcpsk12.org

Phipps, Andy | Art & Spanish Teacher
asphipps@tcpsk12.org

Phipps, Angie | Upper School Principal
aphipps@tcpsk12.org

Preston, Jenn | Student Support Services
jpreston@tcpsk12.org

Robinson, Ginger | Upper School Speech & Bible
grobinson@tcpsk12.org

Rodriguez, Hilda | Spanish Teacher
hrodriguez@tcpsk12.org

Smith, Maurice | Upper School Science
msmith@tcpsk12.org