hero background

Faculty & Staff

Benton, Wendy | Director of Community Relations
wbenton@tcpsk12.org

Goff, Candace | Assistant Director of Community Relations
cgoff@tcpsk12.org

Callis, Jim | Interim Head of School
jcallis@tcpsk12.org

Machacek, Kylie | Assistant Principal – Middle School
lsluder@tcpsk12.org

Shepherd, Christie | Director of Finance
cshepherd@tcpsk12.org

Sluder, Lindsay | Assistant Principal – Lower School
lsluder@tcpsk12.org

Spears, Justin | Assistant Principal – Upper School
jspears@tcpsk12.org

Stout, Melanie | Admissions
mstout@tcpsk12.org

Taylor, Jenn | Upper School Support Services
jtaylor@tcpsk12.org

Tilley, Jared | Principal
jtilley@tcpsk12.org

Wallace, Danitra | Office Manager
dwallace@tcpsk12.org

Whaley, Donna | Director of Preschool
dwhaley@tcpsk12.org

Beck, Robin | K3 Teacher
rbeck@tcpsk12.org

Buckner, Jennifer | K4 Teacher
jbuckner@tcpsk12.org

Martin, Adrienne | K4 Teacher
amartin@tcpsk12.org

Whaley, Donna | Director of Preschool
dwhaley@tcpsk12.org

Yesensky, Marianne | K4 Teacher
myesensky@tcpsk12.org

Barker, Melanee | Librarian & Technology
mbarker@tcpsk12.org

Campbell, Kristen | First Grade Teacher
kcampbell@tcpsk12.org

Divel, Jessica | Lower School Music
jdivel@tcpsk12.org

Dodson, Ashley | Kindergarten Teacher
adodson@tcpsk12.org

Hinchcliff, Chloe | Art Teacher
chinchcliff@tcpsk12.org 

Hitte, Jessica | Second Grade Teacher
jhitte@tcpsk12.org

Hope, Phyllis | Teacher’s Aide
phope@tcpsk12.org

McKee, Donna | Fourth Grade Teacher
dmckee@tcpsk12.org

Sluder, Lindsay | Assistant Principal – Lower School & Fifth Grade Teacher
lsluder@tcpsk12.org

Wilson, Kathy | Third Grade Teacher
kwilson@tcpsk12.org

Divel, Jessica | Music Teacher
jdivel@tcpsk12.org

Fletcher, Michael | Upper School Science and Bible Teacher
mfletcher@tcpsk12.org

Hammond, Jonathan | Math Teacher
jhammond@tcpsk12.org

Hinchcliff, Chloe  | Art Teacher
chinchcliff@tcpsk12.org

Kesley, Angie | Science Teacher
akesley@tcpsk12.org

Locklear, Tawnie | English Teacher
tlocklear@tcpsk12.org

Machacek, Kylie | Assistant Principal – Middle School & Math Teacher
kmachacek@tcpsk12.org

Muñoz, Susanna | Spanish & Bible Teacher
smunoz@tcpsk12.org

Spears, Justin | Assistant Principal – High School & Humanities Teacher
jspears@tcpsk12.org

Taylor, Jenn | Upper School Support Services
jtaylor@tcpsk12.org

Tilley, Jared | Upper School Principal
jtilley@tcpsk12.org

Weaver, Kori | Humanities Teacher
kweaver@tcpsk12.org