hero background

Faculty & Staff

Benton, Wendy | Director of Community Relations
wbenton@tcpsk12.org

Burns, Brandi | Director of Preschool
bburns@tcpsk12.org

Chord, Patty | Director of Food Services
pchord@tcpsk12.org

Goff, Candace | Assistant Director of Community Relations
cgoff@tcpsk12.org

Harper, Jimmy | President
jharper@tcpsk12.org

Hulet, JJ | Director of Athletics
jhulet@tcpsk12.org

Laman, Lacy | Lower School Principal
llaman@tcpsk12.org

Long, Danitra | Office Manager
dlong@tcpsk12.org

Phipps, Angie | Upper School Principal
aphipps@tcpsk12.org

Shepherd, Christie | Director of Finance
cshepherd@tcpsk12.org

Stout, Melanie | Admissions
mstout@tcpsk12.org

Taylor, Jenn | Upper School Administrative Assistant
jtaylor@tcpsk12.org

Beck, Robin | K3 Teacher
rbeck@tcpsk12.org

Bradley, Jan | K3 Teacher
jbradley@tcpsk12.org

Buckner, Jennifer | K4 Teacher
jbuckner@tcpsk12.org

Burns, Brandi | Director of Preschool
bburns@tcpsk12.org

Duncan, Becky | K4 Teacher
bduncan@tcpsk12.org

Franklin, Karen | Assistant Director
kfranklin@tcpsk12.org

Padgett, Sabrina | K4 Teacher
spadgett@tcpsk12.org

Bancroft, Chelsea | Second Grade Teacher
cbancroft@tcpsk12.org

Barker, Melanee | Librarian & Technology
mbarker@tcpsk12.org

Berger, Kris | Fifth Grade Teacher
kberger@tcpsk12.org

Campbell, Kristen | First Grade Teacher
kcampbell@tcpsk12.org

Divel, Jessica | Lower School Music
jdivel@tcpsk12.org

Ferenchuk, Summer | Third Grade Teacher
sferenchuk@tcpsk12.org

Hinchcliff, Chloe | Art Teacher
chinchcliff@tcpsk12.org 

Hope, Phyllis | Teacher’s Aide
phope@tcpsk12.org

Hulet, JJ | Director of Athletics
jhulet@tcpsk12.org

Laman, Lacy | Lower School Principal
llaman@tcpsk12.org

Rodriguez, Hilda | Spanish Teacher
hrodriguez@tcpsk12.org

Stevens, Melissa | First Grade Teacher
mstevens@tcpsk12.org

Stone, Samantha | Fourth Grade Teacher
sstone@tcpsk12.org

Walker, Frank | P.E.
fwalker@tcpsk12.org

Young, Jessica | Kindergarten Teacher
jyoung@tcpsk12.org

Divel, Jessica | Music Teacher
jdivel@tcpsk12.org

Dodd, Elsie | Student Support Services
edodd@tcpsk12.org

Hinchcliff, Chloe  | Art Teacher
chinchcliff@tcpsk12.org

Hulet, JJ | Director of Athletics
jhulet@tcpsk12.org

Jackson, Leigh | Science & Technology Teacher
ljackson@tcpsk12.org

Kesley, Angie | Science Teacher
akesley@tcpsk12.org

Kuhn, Andrew | Math & Bible Teacher/Assistant Principal
akuhn@tcpsk12.org

Locklear, Tawnie | English & Literature Teacher
tlocklear@tcpsk12.org

Mabe, Mary | Math Teacher
mmabe@tcpsk12.org

Muñoz, Susanna | Spanish Teacher
smunoz@tcpsk12.org

Phipps, Angie | Upper School Principal
aphipps@tcpsk12.org

Tilley, Jared | History & Literature Teacher
jtilley@tcpsk12.org

Walker, Frank | P.E. & Humanities Teacher
fwalker@tcpsk12.org