hero background

Faculty & Staff

Benton, Wendy | Director of Community Relations
wbenton@tcpsk12.org

Goff, Candace | Assistant Director of Community Relations
cgoff@tcpsk12.org

Laman, Lacy | Lower School Principal
llaman@tcpsk12.org

Long, Danitra | Office Manager
dlong@tcpsk12.org

Shepherd, Christie | Director of Finance
cshepherd@tcpsk12.org

Stout, Melanie | Admissions
mstout@tcpsk12.org

Taylor, Jenn | Upper School Support Services
jtaylor@tcpsk12.org

Tilley, Jared | Upper School Principal
jtilley@tcpsk12.org

Whaley, Donna | Director of Preschool
dwhaley@tcpsk12.org

Beck, Robin | K3 Teacher
rbeck@tcpsk12.org

Buckner, Jennifer | K4 Teacher
jbuckner@tcpsk12.org

Franklin, Karen | Assistant Director
kfranklin@tcpsk12.org

Martin, Adrienne | K4 Teacher
amartin@tcpsk12.org

Newman, Faith | K3 Teacher
fnewman@tcpsk12.org

Whaley, Donna | Director of Preschool
dwhaley@tcpsk12.org

Yesensky, Marianne | K4 Teacher
myesensky@tcpsk12.org

Bancroft, Chelsea | Second Grade Teacher
cbancroft@tcpsk12.org

Barker, Melanee | Librarian & Technology
mbarker@tcpsk12.org

Campbell, Kristen | First Grade Teacher
kcampbell@tcpsk12.org

Divel, Jessica | Lower School Music
jdivel@tcpsk12.org

Ferenchuk, Summer | Third Grade Teacher
sferenchuk@tcpsk12.org

Hinchcliff, Chloe | Art Teacher
chinchcliff@tcpsk12.org 

Hope, Phyllis | Teacher’s Aide
phope@tcpsk12.org

Laman, Lacy | Lower School Principal
llaman@tcpsk12.org

McKee, Donna | Fourth Grade Teacher
dmckee@tcpsk12.org

Rodriguez, Hilda | Spanish Teacher
hrodriguez@tcpsk12.org

Sluder, Lindsay | Fifth Grade Teacher
lsluder@tcpsk12.org

Stevens, Melissa | Second Grade Teacher
mstevens@tcpsk12.org

Walker, Frank | P.E.
fwalker@tcpsk12.org

Young, Jessica | Kindergarten Teacher
jyoung@tcpsk12.org

Divel, Jessica | Music Teacher
jdivel@tcpsk12.org

Hammond, Jonathan | Math Teacher
jhammond@tcpsk12.org

Hinchcliff, Chloe  | Art Teacher
chinchcliff@tcpsk12.org

Jackson, Leigh | High School Science Teacher
ljackson@tcpsk12.org

Kesley, Angie | Science Teacher
akesley@tcpsk12.org

Locklear, Tawnie | English Teacher
tlocklear@tcpsk12.org

Machacek, Kylie | Math Teacher
kmachacek@tcpsk12.org

Muñoz, Susanna | Spanish & Bible Teacher
smunoz@tcpsk12.org

Shumate, Jonnie | Bible Teacher
jshumate@tcpsk12.org

Spears, Justin | Humanities Teacher
jspears@tcpsk12.org

Taylor, Jenn | Upper School Support Services
jtaylor@tcpsk12.org

Tilley, Jared | Upper School Principal
jtilley@tcpsk12.org

Walker, Frank | P.E. & Bible Teacher
fwalker@tcpsk12.org

Weaver, Kori | Humanities Teacher
kweaver@tcpsk12.org